## **COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP OCTOBER 2022**

Finance Committee	Audit and Risk Committee
Hugh Rees (Chair and Treasurer)	Les Broude (Chairman)
Debbie Hill	Mark Cooke (chair from April 2023)
Chris Streather	Julie Harding (WRES Champion, N&RC, PS&QC)
Co-optees to be appointed Oct 2022:	(Hugh Rees attends but, as Treasurer and Chair of FC, is not a committee
Adam Barber (co-optee)	member.)
Rebekah Fajemirokun (co-optee)	,
Patient Safety and Quality Committee	Board Medical Committee
Deborah Sanders (Chairman, Safeguarding Champion, BMC)	Yen Foung Tai (Chair, PS&QC)
Julie Harding (WRES & Speak Up Champion, N&RC, ARC)	Dominic Fairclough (Learning from Deaths and End of Life Care Champion)
Ali Shah (PRC, Ethics, H&S Champion)	Deborah Sanders (Safeguarding Champion, Chair of PS&QC)
Yen Foung Tai (BMC)	
Trudi Kemp (Co-optee)	(The Executive and senior clinical staff are also members.)
Ethics Committee	Patients' Representative Committee
Christopher Foster (Chairman) (Also Chair of PRC)	
Des Benjamin (Chairman of the Board)	Christopher Foster (Chair, Ethics)
Dominic Fairclough (Learning from Deaths and End of Life Care Champion)	Ali Shah (PS&QC, Ethics, PRC, H&S Champion)
Ali Shah (PS&QC, PRC, H&S Champion) Laurence Oates (co-optee)	Ward reps
The Chaplain	
The Medical Director	
Director of Service Delivery	
Director of Nursing	
One RHN consultant nominated by the Chief Executive	
(Senior GP partner, Medical Examiner and others attend)	
Nominations and Remuneration	Chairman's Committee
Des Benjamin (Chairman of the Board, Ethics)	Des Benjamin, Julie Harding, Hugh Rees, Deborah Sanders
Julie Harding (Deputy chair, WRES Champion, PS&QC, ARC)	Boo Bonjamin, Gaile Flaranig, Flagir Roos, Boboran Gandols
Hugh Rees (Treasurer, FC)	