Patron and trustees

Our patron is Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II


As of January 2016 our trustees* are,

Chair                                         Des Benjamin

Deputy Chair                           Jenny Sharp

Deputy Chair & Treasurer     James Gemmell


Board Member                       Les Broude

Board Member                       Dr Dipak Datta

Board Member                       Terry Hanafin CBE

Board Member                       Rt Rev Christopher Herbert

Board Member                       Leslie Hurst

Board Member                       Dr David Mitchell

Board Member                       Laurence Oates

Board Member                       Dominic Fairclough


*All RHN trustees are unpaid.